EP: Young Electrik

. Jul 10, 2009

Dopeness coming from the duo of Preston Powell, and Luis Valdizon. This group has a taste of electronica, alternative and a foundation of hip hop all in one. I was a big fan of their flip on Kanye West's "Bad News". The first three tracks are originals and the others are remixes. And of of course it doesn't hurt to have a beast MC like Theo on the project. Big consign on this one!

Tracklist: Young Electrik EP (2009)

01 Hype & Glory
02 iShine feat. Theo
03 TwilightLovin'
04 Prom Queen (Young Electrik Remix)
05 Bad News (Young Electrik Remix feat. Jary May)


Young Electrik EP (2009)