"The Further Adventures of Von Pea"

. Oct 25, 2008

As if there was not enough good music dropping this fall, Tanya Morgan fans can expect a new mixtape from Von Pea entitled "The Further Adventures of Von Pea" which drops on November 11th (6 days after "The Renaissance" album drops...haha). Tanya Morgan is the truth and I am definitely excited about new music coming out of their camp. If you have not copped "The Bridge EP", please click here and support this amazing group. For those of you who might have missed the Tanya Morgan mixtape that dropped in March, "Tanya Morgan is a Rap Group", check it out below. This mixtape was like a greatest hits album featuring a few previously unreleased tracks.

1. Dirt Weed (Intro)
2. Waiting For You (produced by suburb)
3. You Should Know feat. Naledge of Kidz In The Hall
4. Shake It Off feat Kam Moye & Torae (produced by brizzo)
5. Got Fans (produced by Eric Lau)
6. So Sweet
7. Walk My Way (produced by aeon)
8. Killa Tape Interlude
9. Stay Tuned
10. She Moved Outta Cincy (08 Mix)
11. Four Men feat. Kay (produced by Dj Cozmos & King Midas)
12. Golden feat. Elucid
13. Hello Brooklyn feat. Jay-Z & Lil Wayne (Von Pea Remix)
14. Go To Get It feat. Median
15. Che Tanya (produced by cj)
16. Brazilian Wax
17. Bathtub (Interlude)
18. Come Here Shawty feat. Ink Floyd (produced by h/r)
19. Kim & Cookie Interlude
20. Take The W (produced by 88 keys)
21. Bout To Be Some (produced by khrysis)
22. You May Die Now Interlude
23. Tanya Morgan Is A Rap Group
24. And You Say feat. Che Grand