Mixtape: Shawn Chrystopher - A City With No Seasons

. Aug 11, 2009

Tuesday has come to be such a treat. Here is another amazing project for you guys to download and listen to. I seriously put another stamp on this joint, cause the guy Shawn Chrystopher is till somewhat heavily slept on but the guy can really bring it *pause*. I love the cover artwork looks like something on Charlie Brown or something. Enjoy!!! Oh yeah, definitely check out the cut with Mateo, guy is a dope R&B singer.


1. …And I Present
2. On Stage
3. Believer
4. Position
5. Heartbreaker f. Chris Focus
6. Fresh Prince
7. [Untitled]
8. You’re Beautiful at Night
9. Lose Your Mind
10. Cloud 9
11. A Letter to an Angel f. Mateo