Charles Hamilton - Sonic the Hamilton Dropping Tomorrow

. Nov 10, 2008

I am so excited for this joint to drop. I have been getting more and more into Hamilton the with the last couple of mixtapes. Be ready to download this joint tomorrow. iLL Vibes gotcha back. Check the tracklist.

01. Enter the Hedgehog
02. Where’s My Fucking Genesis
03. 10 Minutes
04. Put Cash Up (feat. Show “Tails” TuFli)
05. Ringtone Rap
06. Two Left Feet (Swaggerless Swag)
07. Frustration and Failed Suicide Attempts
08. Stir Of Echoes or Sleeping Beauty
09. Scourge the Hedgehog (Yung Nate)
10. baby sonic
11. Lemme Know
12. SuperSonicVents
13. Happy Ending
14. Fans Are Cool

Be for sure to check it out