Justice Live at Amnesia

. Aug 15, 2008

This is a BBC 1 Radio broadcast that I caught over at Pretty Much Amazing!

Peep the tracklisting and link below:

Donna Summer - Dim All the Lights
Justice - Waters of Nazareth
Track IDxxxxx
Party Shank - Penis VS Vagina (Lies In Disguise Remix)
Prodigy – Girls
Track IDxxxxx
Don Rimini - Let Me Back Up (Crookers Tetsujin Remix)
The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax remix)
Brodinski - Bad Runner
Bill Withers - She wants to (get on down)
Les Petits Pilous - Wake Up
Mr Oizo – Bruce Willis is Dead
Mr Oizo - Flat Beat
20 Fingers - Short Dick Man (Disco Villains Remix)
Alex Gopher - Dust
Justice - Phantom Part 2 (Soulwax Remix)
Gonzales - Working Together (Boys Noize Remix)
Boys Noize - &down (Extended mix)

This set is illllllllyyyyy!!!