A-Trak Live at Glastonbury 2008

. Jul 5, 2008

Click here for an ill set by A-Trak performed at Glastonbury this year. If you don't know who A-Trak is, look him up or refer to our post "The Evolution of the DJ."

Below is the tracklisting:
1. Chromeo- ‘Fancy Footwork’ (Crookers Remix)
2. Treasure Fingers- ‘Cross The dancefloor’ (Lifelike Remix) (Fools Gold)
3. Fred Falke- ‘Sanctuary’ (Work it Baby)
4. Count & Sinden- ‘Beeper’ (A-Trak remix) (Domino)
5. Laidback Luke & A-Trak- ‘Shake It Down’
6. Boys Noize- ‘Oh!’ (A-Trak remix) (BNR)
7. Manice- ‘This Is Acid’ (Boys Noize Edit) (Trax)
8. Four Colour Zack- ‘Elox FCZ’ (Fools Gold)
9. Diplo- ‘Fired From Work’
10. Kanye West- ‘Stronger’ (A-Trak Remix) (Def Jam)
11. Sammy Bananas- ‘All The Girls’
12. Surkin- ‘Kid Gloves’ (A-Trak Edit) (Institubes)
13. Nachos Lovers- ‘Acid Life’ (Fools Gold)

Shoutout to We Do It Right for this!