Murs and 9th Wonder - Sweet Lord

. Jul 24, 2008

So Murs and 9th Wonder coming out with their album soon (September 30th) and had a lot of extra tracks just laying around. So, they decided to just give these 10 songs for free, check out Murs explaining the story.


Click to Download:

Murs and 9th Wonder - Sweet Lord

1. The intro
2. Are you ready?
3. Nina Ross
4. Free
5. And I Love It
6. Pusshhhhhh
7. It’s For Real
8. Marry Me
9. Love the Way
10. Murs Inatra

Murs For President out September 30th!!!!!