Be on the Lookout for Skillz' New Album

. Jun 22, 2008

Not too sure when this is dropping, but here is the tracklisting:
1. Million Dollar Backpack (Intro)
2. Where I Been
3. Don’t Act Like You Don’t Know (Featuring Freeway)
4. So Far So Good (Featuring Common & Talib Kweli)
5. Sick
6. (For Real) He Don’t Own Me
7. My Phone
8. Yeah Ya Know It
9. Hold Tight (Featuring The Roots)
10. Crazy World
11. I’m Gon Make It
12. Be Alright
13. Hip Hop Died
14. Preaching To The Choir